Ergebnis 1 bis 20 von 20

Thema: Just out of curiosity...

luvs_girl
    inaktiv

Just out of curiosity...

Hey all y'all!!!

Just out of curiosity... Is there any active member from the U.S. here on WB just like me? Well... Most likely not. Tho', guess it's worth a question.

Thanks for getting back to me!

Luv, Jess

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

RE: Just out of curiosity...

I know we had some US visitors in the forum from time to time, but you are the only currently active one I know of. And while I know quite some US diaper wearers (mostly from Florida), none of those speak German.
    Anyway: Great to have you around.

regards,
    smu

razor
    inaktiv
    Just out of curiosity: Is there THE english speaking AB/DL forum? I found quite a few communities, but they were all rather small compared to ours.

Kvetinka
    inaktiv
    Hi,

I write on www.dailydiapers.com and www.diaperspace.com : I was an exchange student to the US.

Jasmina

Trusted Member

Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Adisc.org

am ehesten vergleichbar mit der WBC

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Adisc is definately one of the bigger and more serious communities. It's pretty international, even with a few German members (even though we have a pretty big and helpful German community with this website here) and a German moderator.

I really like their chat/IRC channel. The babyfur roleplaying gets out of hand sometimes, but it's kind of interesting, too. A few years ago I was also pretty active on teenbabynet.org (chat and board), but that community became smaller over time, with some active members also registering on adisc when the post frequency on tbn went downhill.